Healing Prayer

Holy Ladies, Great Goddesses, Kwan Yin and Brighid

I ask healing from you

I ask your loving touch and graceful waters

To wash away the pain

To wash my wounds

To wash the healing through my mind and body

I thank you for your attendance on me

The candles are ever lit for you in my heart

And the your waters of your world wash around me

Bless all those who send healing

From their hearts, from their hands and from their souls

May they be blessed as they have blessed me.

I know that healing must be participated in as much as it is bestowed from you

And from those who heal in your names.

I allow my body and soul to soak up the energy and heal

I open my self to receiving your love and healing

I open my self to receiving your avatars love and healing

I open myself to healing.

One thought on “Healing Prayer

Comments are closed.