2 thoughts on “Care and handling of a sad person

  1. I love this! Especially as I have recently been thinking about the eventual demise of my loving father, my dad who always has given me a positive word no matter what I was going through.
    I know he will be gone someday so I try to see him when I can and call him often.
    Thanks, Druidess, for the reminder that we are all sad sometimes. And that mostly you just need to be there, present, with the sad soul.
    Peace, love & cherished memories to all,
    Sherrie
    Sherrie Miranda’s historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
    http://tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
    Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too:

    Like

Comments are closed.